Delhi 2 Dublin: remixed

Title : Delhi 2 Dublin: remixed
Release Date : December 20, 2008
Catalog ref. : D2D-002
Format : CD

Featuring remixes of D2D’s groundbreaking first album; more bass, more energy, more funk – straight up dancefloor bliss.

1. Dreaming (Adham Shaikh’s Dreaming In 4D Remix)
2. Dil Nachde (DJ Swami’s Swamified Remix)
3. Stage 5 (Tej Gill’s the Divine Stage Remix)
4. Celtic Dub (David Starfire’s Dubwizer Dubliner Remix)
5. Get On the Bus (Sharmaji’s Sub Swara Remix)
6. Nightstep (Steven Mek’s Double O Dubstep Remix)
7. Dil Nachde (Sandeep Kumar’s Kulture Klash Remix)
8. Supafunkadholic (Esjay’s Red Light Remix)
9. African Odyssey (Kaminanda’s Lion’s Den Remix)
10. Stage 5 (Eccodek’s One Drop Remix)
11. Apples (Tspoon’s Po’ Girl Remix) [feat. Allison Russell]