MANAGEMENT

Graham Stairs
Popguru Sound & Vision Ltd.
Tel: 416.642.2365, ext 233
Fax: 416.642.2370
Email: graham@popguru.ca
411 Richmond Street East, Suite 303
Toronto, Ontario M5A 3S5 Canada

 

PUBLICITY

Canada 
Kim Juneja
Take Aim Media
Tel: 604.947.9802
Email: kim@takeaimmedia.com

United States
Michael Krumper / John Hammond
Missing Piece Group
Tel: 862.234.0801
michael@missingpiecegroup.com
john@missingpiecegroup.com
45 Academy Street Suite 307
Newark, NJ 07102

 

BOOKINGS

Canada
Grant Paley
Paquin Entertainment
416.962.8885
Email: bookings@delhi2dublin.com
206B-219 Dufferin Street
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3J1 Canada

United Kingdom & Ireland
Ian Smith
Frusion Music Intl.
Tel: +44 77 9169 9889 or +44 20 3239 5714
Email: ian@frusion.co.uk

US & South America Bookings
Seth Rappaport
The Agency Group
212.581.3100
Email: sethrappaport@theagencygroup.com
142 West 57th Street – 6th floor
New York, NY 10019

International Bookings (outside South America)
Email: info@delhi2dublin.com

 

DISTRIBUTION
Canadian distribution by Outside Music